Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (2024)

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (1)CPT ABP
2024-02-25 00:46:35 GMT

Worth the price of membership, especially for commuters like me. Early and late hours are least crowded. They expanded the number of pumps, so, even in high traffic, it flows quickly and most people are kind.

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (2)Terra Mahre
2024-03-18 00:10:26 GMT

The best gas for a great price. 4% back for executive members too.

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (3)Hilary Thornton
2023-09-26 17:05:05 GMT

Prices so good the lines are long at peak times. Best times for short gas lines are when the main store is not open.

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (4)Darnell McGavock Sr.
2018-05-10 13:17:38 GMT

Competitive prices and reasonable hours. (For Costom

Although the Costco store hours are shorter, the Costco gas station hours are much longer. Perfect for any driving in the early morning or night. And due to the low prices, this gas station is usually packed. Don't be surprised to wait 10-15 minutes just to get to the pump. But the savings are worth it.

The gas prices are very competitive. Often lower than other places in Chattanooga or North Georgia.

The staff are always helpful and courteous.

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (5)Charlotte Hammersley
2023-08-26 20:28:59 GMT

Best place for us to buy gas. Husband is handicapped. Attendants are always available to pump his gas and no one can beats their price.

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (6)L Newton
2024-01-01 21:15:57 GMT

Cheapest gas prices in the area. Members only though. Mostly bulk items and always has different things on sale every couple of weeks.

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (7)carlos ospina
2023-11-29 19:02:18 GMT

Worth the wait, about ten minutes, clean, modern and great savings!

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (8)Lady Valiant
2024-03-23 23:19:46 GMT

Gas is always 30 cents cheaper than anywhere

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (9)DJ Raymond
2023-09-21 00:57:42 GMT

Clean....fast pumps that fill to the max..always about 30 cents cheaper than anywhere else 👍👍

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (10)Judy Winters
2023-11-15 00:05:58 GMT

Love this store. I could shop there all day.

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (11)L Bennett
2022-09-01 12:11:43 GMT

Cheapest place to get gas. I prefer to go in the morning, they open at 6am I'm usually there by 6:10 and all pumps are on and can pull up too an open pump without waiting in ridiculously long lines. The afternoon is busiest but I find Wednesdays around 3:30'ish the next next time.

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (12)Graham Patton
2022-07-15 21:24:36 GMT

Very efficient place to get gas, even when they have a lot of people in line. The multiple lanes and the two pumps perlane makes the lines move very quickly. Of course the gas prices are the best in the area as well. Of course you do need a Costco membership card to purchase gas here. You also can only use a visa.

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (13)Hilary Campbell
2021-12-24 17:05:35 GMT

Best prices on gas in the area. There's usually a line for each pump but we hardly ever have to wait long If we do it's never more than 5 minutes. Staff is always available & keeps the entire area clean & everyone moving along.

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (14)Walter Shin
2023-10-18 12:45:10 GMT

Cheapest place to get gas.
Good location…..

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (15)Gaylen Kelton
2023-12-23 01:49:34 GMT

Easy access to highway! A must stop

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (16)Stephanie Kirk
2022-03-13 19:21:49 GMT

The lines are typical of Costco gas stops, but the cost of the gas is usually much less than surrounding stations. Today, for example, it was 35 cents a gallon less than the two gas stations right next door.
Since it's right on the highway, it's a great stop for those traveling -- you can have one driver in the car line while the others go in for a walk-about and a bathroom break.

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (17)Summer Cahoon
2023-04-27 21:05:49 GMT

Love the new pumps, they added more and I'm glad! Not everyone knows how to use the lanes, but they made it more spacious.

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (18)Candice Truelove
2020-05-29 15:21:36 GMT

It's awesome. Get your gas and go. You may have to wait in line and there's not a convenience store. However when you just need quality gas that isn't going to contribute to your fuel filter or fuel injector failing this is the place to go. It's also usually cheaper than most gas stations in a 30 mile radius(in my experience).

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (19)Ruth Jackson
2023-05-08 19:43:53 GMT

It is a gas only, self serve place, but it is cheaper than regular gas stations because of the costco membership. I use it almost exclusively for filling my gas tank.

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (20)Elijah Wyatt
2021-01-28 19:25:43 GMT

Costco is a great place to shop. The added benefit of a gas station is yet another reason to enjoy the place. The prices here are consistently 5-10% lower than standard rates elsewhere. They have a large number of lanes and pumps so the wait is usually brief. I have not had any issues with any of the gas I have purchased here. Works well in my vehicles. The pumps also support NFC which is nice. You WILL need a costco card in order to pay at the pump; you have to be a member. If you're a Costco memeber, you should probably be getting all of your gas here!

Costco Gas Station, Chickamauga And Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Zonia Mosciski DO

Last Updated:

Views: 5407

Rating: 4 / 5 (51 voted)

Reviews: 90% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Zonia Mosciski DO

Birthday: 1996-05-16

Address: Suite 228 919 Deana Ford, Lake Meridithberg, NE 60017-4257

Phone: +2613987384138

Job: Chief Retail Officer

Hobby: Tai chi, Dowsing, Poi, Letterboxing, Watching movies, Video gaming, Singing

Introduction: My name is Zonia Mosciski DO, I am a enchanting, joyous, lovely, successful, hilarious, tender, outstanding person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.